On Sale Through Friday, February 28th.

 
 

Save 10% on select Faux Wood Blinds

Save 10% on select Genuine Wood Blinds

 
 

 

Save 10% on All Upgrades to Any Shade or Blind on Sale!

Take advantage of our current sale by purchasing no later than midnight (Eastern) February 28th.

(11:00 pm Central - 10:00 pm Mountain - 9:00 pm Pacific)